Preview: Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC by Caroline Breault (BOOM!)

Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC Preview (BOOM!)

Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC

 

 

Here’s a 10-page preview of Nuclear Winter Vol. 1, an original softcover graphic novel by creator Caroline Breault, on sale May 9th, 2018 from BOOM! Studios.

 

Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC

Writer: Caroline Breault
Artist: Caroline Breault
Cover Artist: Caroline Breault
Letterer: Jim Campbell

 

It’s been nine years since an accident at a nuclear power plant plunged Montreal into an eternal winter; the city is now blanketed 365 days a year in radioactive snow.

Life goes on for folks like Flavie Beaumont, a mail courier on snowmobile who’s carved out a pretty normal life for herself despite mutant rivals, eclectic urban wildlife, and unrelenting meteorological events of unprecedented force.

It turns out surviving nuclear winter is hard… but surviving your twenties is even harder!

This original graphic novel is perfect for fans of Giant Days.

 

Publisher: BOOM! Box, an imprint of BOOM! Studios
Price: $9.99

 

Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC CoverNuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC Preview 1Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC Preview 2Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC Preview 3Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC Preview 4Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC Preview 5Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC Preview 6Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC Preview 7Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC Preview 8Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC Preview 9Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC Preview 10Nuclear Winter OGN Vol. 1 SC Preview 11

Tell us what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.