Preview: The New World #1 by Kot, Moore, & Moore (Image)

The New World #1 Preview (Image)

The New World #1

 

 

Here’s a lengthy preview of The New World #1 by writer Ales Kot and artists Tradd Moore & Heather Moore, on sale July 25th, 2018 from Image Comics.

 

THE NEW WORLD #1

Writer: Ales Kot
Artist: Tradd Moore, Heather Moore
Cover: Tradd Moore, Heather Moore, Tom Muller
Variant Cover: Tradd Moore, Heather Moore, Tom Muller, Ian Bertram

 

The United States of America—after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn’t happen—and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them.

This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries—in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet—from ALEŠ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!

 

U.S. Cover Price: $4.99
Published: July 25, 2018
Diamond ID: MAY180036
Age Rating: M

 

The New World #1 CoverThe New World #1 Cover BThe New World #1 Preview 1The New World #1 Preview 2The New World #1 Preview 3The New World #1 Preview 4The New World #1 Preview 5The New World #1 Preview 6The New World #1 Preview 7The New World #1 Preview 8The New World #1 Preview 9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other subscribers


September 2018
SMTWTFS
« Aug  
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30